Zur Hauptnavigation

Zum Inhalt

Zur Bereichsnavigation

Generaldirektion

Team der Generaldirektion

Büroleitung

Isabel Meixner    
Referentin der Generaldirektorin   
+49 351 49 14 7705
isabel.meixner@skd.museum

Dr. Florence Thurmes
Wissenschaftliche Referentin
+49 351 49 14 7755
florence.thurmes@skd.museum

Sekretariat

Romy Jeschke    
Terminkoordination
+49 351 49 14 7701
romy.jeschke@skd.museum

Heidrun Lange
+49 351 49 14 7732
heidrun.lange@skd.museum

Protokoll / Events   

Annelie Lorenz
Referentin            
+49 351 49 14 7706
annelie.lorenz@skd.museum

Internationale Beziehungen

Julia Fabritius    
Leiterin Internationale Beziehungen
+49 351 49 14 7713
julia.fabritius@skd.museum

Dana Korzuschek
Mitarbeiterin
+49 351 49 14 7714
dana.korzuschek@skd.museum